Member Organizations

Board Members (BM), Cooperators (C), and Advisors (A)

Blake Walters
AR Natural Resources Comm.
101 East Capitol, Ste. 350
Little Rock, AR  72201
501-682-3970
blake.walters@arkansas.gov

BM

Bruce Holland
AR Natural Resources Comm.
101 East Capitol, Ste. 350
Little Rock, AR  72201
501-682-1611
bruce.holland@arkansas.gov

C

Bruce Jackson
Farm Bureau
3656 Hwy 71
Locksburg, AR  71846
870-289-6341
circlej@windstream.net

BM

Cynthia Edwards
AR Agriculture Dept.
1 Natural Resources DR
Little Rock, AR  72205
501-219-6362
cynthia.edwards@aad.ar.gov

C

Debbie Moreland
AR Assoc. Cons. Districts
Arvest Bank Bldg., 4004 McCain Blvd., Ste 201-B,
North Little Rock, AR  72116
501-904-5575
debbiepinreal@aol.com

C

Garry Clements
Coop. Ext. Service
88 Spires RD
Damascus, AR 72039
501-428-7309
tincanhill@outlook.com

BM

Glynn Gibson
AR Cattlemen's Assoc.
444 Hwy 293
Tillar, AR  71670
870-723-2037
gibsoncattle@gmail.com

BM

James Mitchell
AR Assoc. Cons. Districts
P O Box 10
Danville, AR  72833
479-495-0022
backbone@arkwest.com

BM

Jeremy Huff
Natural Resources Conservation Service
Room 3416, Federal Bldg. 700 West Capitol Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-301-3120
jeremy.huff@ar.usda.gov

A

John Jennings
UofA Coop. Ext. Service
2301 S. University
Little Rock, AR  72204
501-671-2350
jjennings@uaex.edu

A

Cody Burkham
AR Cattlemen's Assoc.
310 Executive Court
Little Rock, AR  72205
501-224-2114
cody@arbeef.org

C

Larry Wells
AR Forage & Grassland Council
2069 MTNVIEW RD
Drasco, AR  72530
870-668-0012
lgwells49@gmail.com

BM

Lewis Wray
Equine
276 Bend LN
Russellville, AR  72801
479-967-3173
lewiswray@centurytel.net

BM

Linda Coffey
Small Ruminant
P.O. Box 3657
Fayetteville, AR 72702
479-445-2063
lindac@ncat.org

BM

Matt Flynt
AR Forage & Grassland Council
501 Woodson RD
Lonoke, AR  72086
501-658-1978
matt_flynt@yahoo.com

BM

Mike Looper
UofA Division of Agriculture
Dept. of Animal Science, University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR  72701
479-575-3745
looper@uark.edu

C

Mike Sullivan
Natural Resources Conservation Service
Room 3416, Federal Bldg. 700 West Capitol Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-301-3100
michael.sullivan@ar.usda.gov

C

Randy Williams
AR Assoc. Cons. Districts
2503 Joe Holt RD
Everton,  AR  72633
870-429-6591
nrwilliams@ritternet.com

BM

Rick Strain
Dairy
3000 Rose Bud RD
Quitman, AR  72131
501-279-7541
sradairy@windstream.net

BM

Ron Morrow
Natural Resources Conservation Service
13438 Little Elm RD
Farmington, AR  72730
479-601-3284
rredcows@aol.com

BM

Stan Garner
AR Cattlemen's Assoc.
10827 Katydid LN
Danville, AR  72833
479-393-9085
sgarner@arkwest.com

BM

Ted Zawislak
AR Game & Fish Commission
PO Box 729
Calico Rock, AR  72519
870-404-4789
Ted.Zawislak@agfc.ar.gov

c

Tom Jones
Farm Bureau
578 Mountain Base RD
Pottsville, AR  72858
479-970-0727
jtjar@suddenlink.net

BM

Travis Justice
Farm Bureau
P.O. Box 31
Little Rock, AR 72203
501-224-4400
travis.justice@arfb.com

C

Michael Dickey
Contract Labor - Technical
31 Isaacs LN
Greenbrier, AR  72058
501-329-4418
dickey31@gmail.com

CL

Holly Anderson
Contract Labor - Administrative
8722 Community RD
Little Rock, AR  72209
501-944-7310
hollyanderson430@gmail.com

CL

 

Officers

Chairman - Stan Garner
Vice Chairman - Vacant
Secretary - Blake Walters
Treasurer - Randy Williams
Past Chairman - Paul Casey